Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

My holliday in Paris !

PARIS

 

 

You can go visit Paris because Paris is beautiful in the pictures.

I went to visit Paris because it was my dream : to see the big monuments , look at the place , he football stadium , Paris is the light country. I liked to take the boat on the Seine. The Montparnasse Tower is the big tower. Also , the biggest tower is the Eiffel tower it is beautiful at night. The monument I visited is the Louvre, the Louvre is a museum,in the Louvre , there is the Jocomde. My favorite sport is football , so with my car , I went ti the France Stadium , it is the most beautiful Stadium. Paris is the star of the french football. I'd go to Paris by train our by car , bycicle... The Président Mr.Hollande live's in the Elysée, the Elysée is a big Palace , he lives in the Elysée for 5 years. It's a very beautiful house.The Zénith is the biggest theatre , I went to a concert in the Zénith it impressing Star sing at Zénith : like Mickael Jackson , Madonna , Eminem...

 

Paris is the dream city.

Joey.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité