Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

-Spain-

I juste came back from to spain, I visited the stadium of Barcelona, The reasons to visit that place are because l like football, Barca and I love Neymar. The means of transport to go to the stadium are by bus or by car. I visited Ibiza it's an island where you not sleep, the means of transport are by boat or by plane. I visites Sagrada Familia : the reasons to visit that place are beacause it is beautiful and big, the means of transport are by bus or by car.I advise you to go to Spain because it's beautiful and very big. And I avise you to go to Sagrada Familia because it's magic.

Cloé

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité