Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
20 novembre 2013

I visited England. The country is verry nice and

     I visited England. The country is verry nice and really big.The taxis arre amazing and beautiful. I visited England with my school. I travaelled by bus and by boat. I visited 3 museums and big ben. I visisted London by the bus red it is just wonderful. I saw Buckingham Palace and the garde. One day, when the teacher was not there went shopping for my friends and my parents. You should travel to England because it is incredible. This people it is fabulous. I advise you to visit big ben it is magic and the guide is perfect. I advise you to take a camera to take pictures. My I love the country. I advise you to travel by bus and by boats, beaucause the landscape is verry beautiful. I can go to England for your travel.

 

Bérénice

bigben

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité