Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

Travel to Spain

            I travelled to Spain, because it's a fabulous country and a beautiful, very beautiful country. I went to Barcelona, it's a famous city of the country. There are many great monuments. 

            I went to see big places, there are many shop. There are some restaurants, cinéma, supermarkets (they bring a great and a lot of  delicious food),... In those places, there are a lot of people, many artists do a spectacle, children are playing, he fathers watch them. I visited the an Pablo Picasso museum (he is a great painter). Here is advice to you : visit the museum because it's very beautiful and fascinating. You go to the museum by bus, becauseit's a long trip. It last two hours from Barcelona. There I brought posters of painting for my friends in France. By car, I visited a big supermarket (this is a old arena, build on a supermarke). In the supermarket, there are many differents shops. For clothes, mode accessories,... There are many restaurants and snacks. I visied this supermarket because I love shopping for clothes but I hate shopping for mode accesories.

            An advice to you : visit Spain, because it is a great country. And Barcelona, it is a fabulous city, very colourful and beautiful to visit. There are bycicles at your disposal for your visit. I went to Spain for two weeks and I do no regret this trip. Forgotten the sweat, because it is hot in Barcelona. Do not forget the sun glasses ! Have a great trip.

Mathilde

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité