Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

My travel in France.

Hi ! I juste came back from France. This is a fabulous country. I visited Paris, Marseille and I went to The Alps (it is a montain).

In Paris, I vitised  the louvre museum and that was a fabulous experience. Th painting are very interesting and I learned a lot in tis museum. In the capital, I visited the Eiffel Towerand the view was wonderful. At night Eiffel Tower lit up. But the problem is , you must go on top the tower and ,after that, you are very tired! I went to Paris by plane.

index

In Marseille, the old port is beautiful ever more beautiful if you go at night. "Notre dame de la garde", the church is perfect. The problem, is like with the Eiffel Tower, You are very hight up there ! The sea is perfect too, Hotter than the Pacific Ocean. I went to Marseille from Paris by train.

images

The Alps are a montain system who have wonderful landscapes. The animals are very cute and  if you can ski. To go to the Alps, you must go by car, or train and car.

I give you my advice:

  • At Paris don't go shopping if you don't want to be poor after that !
  • In Alps, it is very, very cold ! In winter, you must wear every pulls of the world to not be cold !
  • At MArseille you have to chose e good beach if you want a bit of calm.

See you for an other article !

Luana.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité