Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

Devoir d'Anglais :)

TRAVEL :

Country : France

Good Morning, my name is Franck Diop. I'm 16 years, I live in Poitiers. This summer I went to France by plane. The Landscape was beautiful. Over there I have visited 2 places and in those places there are different monuments ; The Eiffel tower and The Cathédral of Notre Dame in Paris.

The Eiffel Tower :

This monument was built in 1881 by Gustave Eiffel. This monument is the symbole of the french capital, with 7.1 millions visitors per years, 75% are foreigners. It remained the highest monument in the world for 41 years. To go see the Eiffel Tower, in the 7th arrondissement, you can go by car, by bus and by the subway.

The Cathédral of Notre Dame in Paris :

She is the head of the monuments in open access with 14 millions of visitors. To go see the Cathédral, you can go by foot, by bicycle and by car. The monument is beautiful, I like France.

I advise you to go to France because there are lot of monuments to visit.

 

Good Bye Franck.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité