Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

New-York

my name is yoann and for the hollydays I went to New-York to visit the united states. T went by plane it was very long. I slept during the travel because it lasted 24 hours. In New-York T've visited the statue of liberty it's very big and very beautiful I went by boat because it's a very small island. Two days after this visit I went to the white house to se the président Barrack Obama. T went by bus. The journeyis beautiful in the country. To finish this travel I went to Boston to visit my family. I went by train with my brother. To travel in América: you must not go by boat because it is very long and you must go in América with a bag, money to eat 

Yoann

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité