Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

the cannaries islands : pauline 2ndeC I went to

                                                                                          the cannaries islands :

pauline

 2ndeC

 

        I went to the cannaries islands , by plane. I visited 3 places. I visited the Teide because it is the most famous volcano of the cannaries islands and because it is very big and it's amazing for me. I went there by minibus with my family. In Lanzarot , i visited "The mirador of rio " because it is the most beautiful place of the island and the most beautiful landscape of the island. We would believe we were in a lunar landscape. I went there by minibus with my friend Coline. I advise you to go in the Mirador del rio. I went to santa cruz because it is the capital of tenerife, we found very beautiful churches and a floral park but also some very beautiful black sand beaches. I went there by car. I advise you to take clothes for the sun because the temperature was of 32 °C . For me, the cannaries islands are amazing . I loved to go in the cannaries island and i think you go in Lanzarote and Tenerife. I advise you to go in the cannaries islands by plane.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité