Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

Mexico

I chose Mexico because it is a beautiful country of North America and I like its culture. I took my camera with me because there are some great pictures to make.

I have visited the archeological site of Palenque for stately many remains of the Maya civilisation, you can there by plane from Mexico. It's good for the lovers of the Mayas history, you can see many things during this journey.

I have visited Oaxaca city and its surrounding for the typical Mexicain markets and the culinary delights. You should visit in the morning by train from Mexico.

Finally, I have visited the cascade Tamul and Huesteca Postocina, for lovers of Nature and sports, it is in a beautiful setting, away from civilisation. And you can go b y bus from Mexico. I highly recommend to go there for two days if you like Nature or sports, because you must many differents sports.

This country is very important with a new culture and to go there one month to discover the country. I think everybody should visit Mexico once in their lifetime.

I highly recommend to take a camera to remmember this trip.My journey at Mexico was an amazing experience for me.

 

Eglantine.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité