Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

United Kingdom

I'm choice to travel to they United Kingdom because it is a beautiful country. They do not have a president but there is a King and Queen, it's a tradition. This is why I choise to visit, it is beautiful. It was my dream to tell my children I went there.

You would like to visit:   -Big Ben because it is one of  the oldest monument. But I visited because it's famous and I wanted to see it for real because I live in France so, I see Big Ben only on pictures. For go I went by bus because I wanted to go home just for the holidays, because I do not have a car. But to go to England you can travel by train.

The second place to visit: -I visited the Royal Palace because this is a very beautiful historical monument and there are a King, Queen and the Royal Baby because this is a home. To go there, I took a bus.

And fto finish, - I saw a Museum of wax statues because there are a lot of statues celebrities. The Museum is impressing.

I went in the United Kingdom whith my sisters because they too say they wanted. To go and it was a childhood. or, I want to ge my friends. I went dor the holidays for one or two weeks to have the time to visit.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité