Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

My travel in Paris.

I'm going tall about my trip to Paris, the capital of France, beacause I found it interesing. It is a city that is so much populated, with many tourists who come visit all the major historical monuments of France, like the Eiffel tower.

There are a lot of stores. The city is very decorated. There are large gardens. It is also there that the president of the French republic lives, he is François Hollande. I went to visit the Eiffel tower monument because it is really great. I used the bus for the transportation because in Paris the train is very used by people.

I then visited the arc in thimphe because it is historical monument in the history of France, and I went by bus. I finaly visited the Montparnase tower because it is a very large monument and I wanted to see for a long time. I went by train to go faster.

These monuments are very impressive to visit and look at. They are all very large and tell a different story. I really like to visit this capital, that made me discover a lot of things about my country. The people where all very simpatical.

I recommend this capital to those will read my artical they should this beautiful city because there are many things to visit. You can get there by train or bus. Do not forget your umbrella and have good trip ! 

 

_

Marine B. 2ndeA.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité