Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

France

My country is France. I chose that country because this is a beautiful country. In this country the capital is very big and famous , the capital is Paris. You must visit Paris once in your life, because we can see famous people, famous monument... We can go to Marseille in the summer because there are beaches it is very hot in the summer, we can take photos... This town is very famous in France. When I was in France I went to Paris and I visited the Eiffel Tour because this is a very famous monument and I have taken a photo that was funny! You must see the Eiffel Tour ! I have taken a bus to go there. I visited the " Arc de Trionphe " it was beautiful and I have visited this monument at night. You must see that at night. I have taken the bus to go there. Finally, I did some shopping in the Champs-Elisées, that was cool, and you can do some very good shopping there. When you will to go to France, you must take photos, visit many monuments and you must enjoy yourself!

Céline.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité