Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

My travel to the USA

                     I have just come back from the USA, because in this country, you have : a famouseperson ( I want to meet Nina Dobrev), some buildings and " Hollywood boulevard" ( it's  a street whith the name of many celebrities)  It is an  unforgettable experience for me and if I can go the again, I well say yes.

             To go to the USA, I took a plane. I have met Selena Gomez but not Nina Dobrev. It's too bad! I have visited New York : I saw some buildings and I went to central park. I have visited Los Angeles : I have meet a famous person. Her name is Jennifer Garner! I have visited Hollywood : I went to " Hollywood boulevard ". This trip it's so wonderful...

           If you would like go to the USA, don't forget your camera because this country is so incredible! You can take the bus or taxi to travel in New York, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Hollywood, Miami, Manhattan etc.... You can also meet a famous person! I have met Selena Gomez and Jennifer Garner!

                 This journey is really good for people who love to learn new languages, or see a nex landscape or who enjoy to fly....

f942171b6b36e696281133acc190a557_large

Ines

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité