Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

spain

I can go to Spain by plane.

I chose that country because, I have a friend who lives in Spain and I have dreamt to go there since, I was little. one place to visit is Barcelona by bus because, I dreamt to do some shopping.

You can go to Madrid by bus because, it is the capital oh Spain and love Madrid.

You should bring money, shoes , a big bag, a sleeping bag ad chocolate because I'm tond of it.

You can go to Cabrera, it is a little town near Madrid. I went there because, I have a friend who lives at cabrera.

I went to cabrera by car because her house is in a little street. I advise you to go to Spain because it is abeatiful country.

You should bring money if you want to do some shopping.

You must go to Madrid and Barcelona because it is a wonderful expérience.

 

Laura  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité