Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Travel around the world
19 novembre 2013

Brazil

If you whould like to visit a beautiful country, I advise you to go visit Brazil.You can go to Brazil by plane as it is very far away from France.I advise you to visit three places. The first place is "Rio de Janeiro".Rio de Janeiro is a beautiful place.You go by plane .You must visite that place because there are two legendary beaches , Copacabana and Ipanema.For me , Copacabana and Ipanema are the best two beaches in the world.I think that you must take a camera.Rio de Janeiro is hot , I advise you to go take a swimsuit.You can go see the statue"Le Mont du Pain de Sucre" at Rio de Janeiro.                                                                                                                                                                  The second place is "The Iguazu Falls".The Iguazu falls is a beautiful place because Nature is really breathtaking over  there If were you,I would go there.You can go  by bus or by foot.                          The third place is "Sao Paulo".If you want to have fun , visit museums, you can see buildings, go shopping , you must go to Sao Paulo.I advise you to go by bus .I think that you should go to Brazil once in your life because it is a beautiful country.

Ihsen                     

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Travel around the world
Publicité
Archives
Publicité